A Gaia-X Management Board with six members (Chair, Vice-Chair) and six deputies was elected as the central steering body for the Gaia-X Hub Austria. Contact our Board Members for more specific questions.


Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Leopold, PhD

Bild von Mario Drobics

Dr. Mario Drobics

Bild von Georg Hahn

Vice chair

Mag. Georg Hahn

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Lindstaedt

Dr. Tobias Höllwarth

Bild von Roland Sommer

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Sommer, MBA

Bild von Michael Fälbl

Michael Fälbl

Bild von Christian Tauber

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Tauber

Bild von Gerald Steiner

DI (FH) Gerald Steiner, MBA

Bild von Brigitte Lutz

Ing. Brigitte Lutz, MSc

Mag. Annette Trawnicek