Management

A Gaia-X Management Board with six members (Chair, Vice-Chair) and six deputies was elected as the central steering body for the Gaia-X Hub Austria.

Gaia-X Hub AT Management Board

Management Board

Deputy

Helmut Leopold (Chair)
helmut.leopold@gaia-x.at

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Leopold, PhD (Chair)
Dr. Mario Drobics

Georg Hahn (Vice-Chair)
georg.hahn@gaia-x.at

Mag. Georg Hahn (Vice-Chair)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Lindstaedt

Stefanie Lindstaedt
stefanie.lindstaedt@gaia-x.at

Tobias Höllwarth
tobias.hoellwarth@gaia-x.at

Dr. Tobias Höllwarth
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Sommer, MBA
Michael Fälbl

Michael Fälbl
michael.faelbl@gaia-x.at

Christian Tauber
christian.tauber@gaia-x.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Tauber
DI (FH) Gerald Steiner, MBA

Gerald Steiner
gerald.steiner@gaia-x.at

Ing.in Brigitte Lutz, MSc
Mag. Annette Trawnicek

Annette Trawnicek
annette.trawnicek@gaia-x.at

Fotocredits © Renate Medwed